Audi Centre Paarl

Meet the team

Waldo Gerber
Position: Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 083 302 5393
Email Address: wgerber@nttgroup.co.za

Johannes Smit

Position: Sales Manager

Telephone Number: 087 286 3721

Cell Number: 082 567 9221        

Email: johanness@nttgroup.co.za

Gunther Dedekind

Position: Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 087 286 3724

Cell Number: 084 514 3355

Email: gdedekind@nttgroup.co.za

Aldrich Samson

Position: Sales Executive

Telephone  Number: 087 286 3726

Cell Number: 073 885 1811

Email: asamson@nttgroup.co.za

Dominik Dominka

Position: Service Manager

Telephone Number:  087 286 3741

Cell Number: 084 368 3880

Email: ddominka@nttvw.co.za

Eugene Crous

Position: Service Advisor

Telephone Number: 087 286 3744

Email: ecrous@nttvw.co.za

Macniel Williams

Position: Part Manager

Telephone Number: 087 286 3851

Email: mwilliams1@nttvw.co.za 

Tonia Vermeulen

Position: F & I

Telephone Number: 087 286 3822

Email: toniav@nttgroup.co.za


Roné Lourens

Position: F & I

Telephone Number: 087 286 3722

Email: rlourens@nttgroup.co.za